Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

With all major trade shows coming up, we know everyone will be doing a lot of traveling.  So to make things easier we’ve listed our favorite travel sets and kits from Sephora.

Janet’s Pick- She loves the simplicity of Philosophy.

“This kit has a little bit of everything, which makes traveling light and easy.”

Julie’s Pick- She loves how Benefit made the perfect kit for a fresh face.

“All my favorites are conveniently put together, I have everything I need to get ready in this kit. I also adore the cute makeup bag it comes with!”

Stephanie’s pick- She loves the idea of a great brand for sensitive skin.

“I have sensitive skin, especially when I travel, so it’s perfect to have my skincare in travel size.”

 

Don’t miss your chance to see us! 

*Trade show for retailers only.

